“Free the words, express the meanings.”

A family, personalities

ALINE

Mode of expression: hypersensitive

Aline is one of the extroverted people. She loves people, "the human". His sensitivity borders on hypersensitivity. She likes to draw inspiration from art, from readings to bring it back to the wine sector.

Aline is attentive to "the other": she is keen to feel and understand what everyone likes to share, taste, and always manages to take a taster to something new. She is a person of conviction, demanding and with strong commitment. Meticulous, conscientious, Aline feels good in this Champagne environment, which was not hers at birth. Being an independent winegrower was for her the condition of her development.

DIANE

Mode of expression: detected in action

Diane is an observer. It unites the wild side and even the endian of her parents. It carries out its projects in full independence and endeavors to finalize them. For Diane, wine is not just sharing, but doing it yourself: she is a director; she is in action. His excellent memory, notably olfactory, will certainly be one of his strengths in the profession.

Like Olivier, she is aware of the impact of the vine on the expressiveness of the wines. Once in the winery, it overflows with passion and imagination to create new vintages ...

OLIVIER

Mode of expression: underlying

Olivier is passionate: conscientious, respectful, he needs the vine. He’s a little wild and sensitive winemaker too. He likes to communicate with "technical" people, specialized in their field.

Demanding with himself, he is demanding with his team. Aline says of him that he is a little "gross" but endowed with a certain modesty. Who hides a very beautiful sensitivity. For Olivier, wine is a way of communicating with others: wine embodies its form of generosity, its openness to others.

AGATHE

Mode of expression: positively, on edge

Agathe is sensitive to others and has a great ability to adapt to all environments. For her, it is not the result but the course that counts, she knows its personal and universal richness. Original, offbeat, she likes to travel and share.

Her sensorality is exacerbated, she is "reactive" (smell, touch). It is intended for perfumery: an area understood and loved by all, to which it can bring its nonconformism! For her, champagne is a family heritage, it represents her origins. It intends to promote its image internationally.

All four are very different both physically and culturally,
than in their lifestyles and their sensitivities.
Everyone brings their difference.
Together, they like to get together to phosphorus around Champagne Jacquinet-Dumez.

  (social networks)

26, rue de Reims

51370 Les Mesneux, France

PH : +33 0 26 36 25 25

contact@champagne-jacquinet-dumez.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

© 2023 By Julien & Marion. Consult the legal notices.

(réseaux sociaux)

26, rue de Reims

51370 Les Mesneux, France

TÉL : 03 26 36 25 25

contact@champagne-jacquinet-dumez.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

© 2023 par Julien & Marion. Consultez les mentions légales.

“Libérez les mots, exprimez les sens.“

une famille, des personnalités

ALINE

Mode d'expression : hypersensible


Aline fait partie des personnes extraverties. Elle aime les gens, « l’humain ». Sa sensibilité frise l’hypersensibilité. Elle aime s’inspirer de l’art, de lectures pour le rapporter à l’univers viticole.

 

Aline est attentive à « l’autre » : elle s’attache à ressentir et à comprendre ce que chacun aime partager, déguster, et arrive toujours à emmener un dégustateur vers une nouveauté. C’est une personne de conviction, exigeante et à l’implication forte. Minutieuse, consciencieuse, Aline se sent bien dans ce milieu Champagne qui n’était pourtant pas le sien à sa naissance. Etre vigneron indépendant a été pour elle la condition de son épanouissement.

DIANE

Mode d'expression : se décèle dans l’action


Diane est une observatrice. Elle unit le côté sauvage et jusqu’au boutiste de ses parents. Elle mène ses projets en pleine indépendance et s’attache à les finaliser. Pour Diane, le vin n’est pas que le partage, mais le faire soi-même : c’est une réalisatrice ; elle est dans l’action. Son excellente mémoire, olfactive notamment, constituera certainement l’un de ses atouts dans le métier.

 

Comme Olivier, elle a conscience de l'impact de la vigne sur l'expressivité des vins. Une fois entrée en cuverie, elle déborde de passion et d'imagination pour créer de nouvelles cuvées...

OLIVIER

Mode d'expression : sous-jacent


Olivier est un passionné : consciencieux, respectueux, il a besoin de la vigne. C’est un vigneron un peu sauvage et sensible aussi. Il aime communiquer avec les personnes « techniques », pointues en leur domaine.

 

Exigeant avec lui-même, il l’est aussi avec son équipe. Aline dit de lui qu’il est un peu « brut » mais doté d’une certaine pudeur. Qui cache une très belle sensibilité. Pour Olivier, le vin est une façon de communiquer avec les autres : le vin incarne une forme de générosité, son ouverture vers l’autre.

AGATHE

Mode d'expression : positivement, à fleur de peau


Agathe est sensible aux autres et dotée d’une grande capacité d’adaptation à tous milieux. Pour elle, ce n’est pas le résultat mais le parcours qui prime, elle en connaît la richesse personnelle et universelle. Originale, décalée, elle aime voyager et partager.

 

Sa sensorialité est exacerbée, elle est « réactive » (odorat, toucher). Elle destine à la parfumerie : un domaine compris et aimé de tous, auquel elle peut apporter son anticonformisme ! Pour elle, le champagne est un patrimoine familial, cela représente ses origines. Elle entend en faire rayonner l’image à l’international. 

Tous les quatre sont très différents tant physiquement, culturellement,

que dans leurs modes de vie et dans leurs sensibilités.

 

Chacun apporte sa différence.

Ensemble, ils aiment à se retrouver pour phosphorer autour du Champagne Jacquinet-Dumez.